ABA therapy · Maryland
Early Lens Neurobehavioral Center
Where they work
Counties listed as served by this agency. Confirm service availability for your address.
Insurance listed
These insurance groups appear in our sourced record. Your specific plan, benefits and network status need to be confirmed.
Not stated. Ask the agency directly.
Services listed
- Applied Behavior Analysis
- Early intervention / ABA: communication, school readiness, adaptive living, family collaboration
- Clinic, home, school and community settings in the Baltimore area; ages 2-21
- ABA and developmental services in clinic, home, school and community settings across the Baltimore area (ages 2-21)
- Early intervention
- Social skills groups
- In-home ABA therapy
Maryland office locations
- 1900 N. Howard Street, Ste. 101, Baltimore, MD 21218 (Baltimore City)
Full sourced record
The complete plain-text facts, source links and checked dates. Also available as a text file for easy reuse.
Early Lens Neurobehavioral Center: ABA therapy provider in Maryland Directory ID: md-early-lens-neurobehavioral-center Last verified: 2026-10-25 Listing type: Free listing == SUMMARY == Early Lens Neurobehavioral Center provides applied behavior analysis (ABA) therapy in Maryland. Services: Applied Behavior Analysis, Early intervention / ABA: communication, school readiness, adaptive living, family collaboration, Clinic, home, school and community settings in the Baltimore area; ages 2-21, ABA and developmental services in clinic, home, school and community settings across the Baltimore area (ages 2-21), Early intervention, Social skills groups, In-home ABA therapy. Counties served: Baltimore City. == CONTACT == Phone: (443) 489-4509 Other phones: (443) 345-9195, (410) 705-0957 Website: https://earlylens.org Source: https://earlylens.org/Contacts/; https://earlylens.org/ (checked 2026-10-23) == LOCATIONS == Location 1: 1900 N. Howard Street, Ste. 101, Baltimore, MD 21218 (Baltimore City) Source: https://earlylens.org/Contacts/ (checked 2026-10-25) == SERVICES == - Applied Behavior Analysis - Early intervention / ABA: communication, school readiness, adaptive living, family collaboration - Clinic, home, school and community settings in the Baltimore area; ages 2-21 - ABA and developmental services in clinic, home, school and community settings across the Baltimore area (ages 2-21) - Early intervention - Social skills groups - In-home ABA therapy Source: https://npiregistry.cms.hhs.gov/provider-view/1932085149; https://earlylens.org/; https://earlylens.org/Careers/ (checked 2026-10-25) == AREAS SERVED == Counties: Baltimore City Cities/towns named on site: Baltimore Source: https://npiregistry.cms.hhs.gov/provider-view/1932085149; https://earlylens.org/Contacts/ (checked 2026-10-25) == INSURANCE == Insurance: Not stated on the agency's website == HOW TO START (from the agency's site) == 1. Initial assessment by a BCBA Source: https://earlylens.org/About-us/ (checked 2026-10-22) == QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS == Q: Does Early Lens Neurobehavioral Center accept Maryland Medicaid? A: Not stated on the agency's website. Q: What insurance does Early Lens Neurobehavioral Center take? A: Not stated on the agency website. Call to confirm. Q: What ages does Early Lens Neurobehavioral Center serve? A: Not listed on this free page. Contact the agency at (443) 489-4509. Q: Does Early Lens Neurobehavioral Center offer in-home ABA? A: Yes. Source: https://earlylens.org/About-us/ (checked 2026-10-25) Q: Does Early Lens Neurobehavioral Center have a clinic or center? A: Yes, listed at 1900 N. Howard Street, Ste. 101, Baltimore, MD 21218 (Baltimore City). Source: https://earlylens.org/Careers/ (checked 2026-10-23) Q: Which Maryland counties does Early Lens Neurobehavioral Center serve? A: Baltimore City. Source: https://npiregistry.cms.hhs.gov/provider-view/1932085149 (checked 2026-10-22) Q: How do I start services with Early Lens Neurobehavioral Center? A: Initial assessment by a BCBA. Contact the agency at (443) 489-4509 or visit https://earlylens.org. == ABOUT THIS RECORD == Compiled from the agency's own website and the CMS NPPES registry; last verified 2026-10-25. Facts extracted automatically and spot-checked by sample. Not medical advice; not an endorsement.