Free listing · Last verified 2026-10-22 · plain-text version for AI tools
Phone: (240) 360-2647
Website: https://www.bkbehavioralhealthcenter.com
BK Behavioral Health Center: ABA therapy provider in Maryland Directory ID: md-bk-behavioral-health-center Last verified: 2026-10-22 Listing type: Free listing == SUMMARY == BK Behavioral Health Center provides applied behavior analysis (ABA) therapy in Maryland. Services: Applied Behavior Analysis, Applied Behavior Analysis (ABA), Outpatient mental health, Early intervention. Counties served: Baltimore City, Prince George's County. Insurance listed: Maryland Medicaid (ABA benefit via the state behavioral health ASO), CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield, Maryland Medicaid (Medical Assistance), Aetna, Cigna. == CONTACT == Phone: (240) 360-2647 Website: https://www.bkbehavioralhealthcenter.com Source: https://www.bkbehavioralhealthcenter.com/behavioral-health-services-our-services/applied-behavioral-analysis; https://marylandbehavioralhealth.optum.com/content/dam/ops-maryland/documents/provider/Alerts/march-2023/aba-stuff/ABA%20Provider%20Referral%20List_Updated_3.2023.pdf; https://pathfindersforautism.org/provider-view?view=16eadc20d5 (checked 2026-10-22) == LOCATIONS == Location 1: 7404 Executive Place, Suite 250, Lanham, MD 20706 Location 2: 3789 Branch Avenue, Temple Hills, MD 20748 Source: https://www.bkbehavioralhealthcenter.com/behavioral-health-services-our-services/applied-behavioral-analysis (checked 2026-10-22) == SERVICES == - Applied Behavior Analysis - Applied Behavior Analysis (ABA) - Outpatient mental health - Early intervention Source: https://npiregistry.cms.hhs.gov/provider-view/1154001634; https://www.bkbehavioralhealthcenter.com/behavioral-health-services-our-services/applied-behavioral-analysis (checked 2026-10-22) == AREAS SERVED == Counties: Baltimore City, Prince George's County Source: https://npiregistry.cms.hhs.gov/provider-view/1154001634 (checked 2026-10-22) == INSURANCE == - Maryland Medicaid (ABA benefit via the state behavioral health ASO) - CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield - Maryland Medicaid (Medical Assistance) - Aetna - Cigna Source: https://marylandbehavioralhealth.optum.com/content/dam/ops-maryland/documents/provider/Alerts/march-2023/aba-stuff/ABA%20Provider%20Referral%20List_Updated_3.2023.pdf; https://www.bkbehavioralhealthcenter.com/behavioral-health-services-our-services/applied-behavioral-analysis (checked 2026-10-22) == QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS == Q: Does BK Behavioral Health Center accept Maryland Medicaid? A: Yes. Maryland Medicaid is listed as accepted. Source: https://marylandbehavioralhealth.optum.com/content/dam/ops-maryland/documents/provider/Alerts/march-2023/aba-stuff/ABA%20Provider%20Referral%20List_Updated_3.2023.pdf; https://www.bkbehavioralhealthcenter.com/behavioral-health-services-our-services/applied-behavioral-analysis (checked 2026-10-22) Q: What insurance does BK Behavioral Health Center take? A: Maryland Medicaid (ABA benefit via the state behavioral health ASO), CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield, Maryland Medicaid (Medical Assistance), Aetna, Cigna. Source: https://marylandbehavioralhealth.optum.com/content/dam/ops-maryland/documents/provider/Alerts/march-2023/aba-stuff/ABA%20Provider%20Referral%20List_Updated_3.2023.pdf; https://www.bkbehavioralhealthcenter.com/behavioral-health-services-our-services/applied-behavioral-analysis (checked 2026-10-22) Q: What ages does BK Behavioral Health Center serve? A: Not listed on this free page. Contact the agency at (240) 360-2647. Q: Does BK Behavioral Health Center offer in-home ABA? A: Not stated on the agency website. Q: Does BK Behavioral Health Center have a clinic or center? A: Not stated on the agency website. Q: Which Maryland counties does BK Behavioral Health Center serve? A: Baltimore City, Prince George's County. Source: https://npiregistry.cms.hhs.gov/provider-view/1154001634 (checked 2026-10-22) Q: How do I start services with BK Behavioral Health Center? A: Contact the agency at (240) 360-2647 or visit https://www.bkbehavioralhealthcenter.com. == ABOUT THIS RECORD == Compiled from the agency's own website and the CMS NPPES registry; last verified 2026-10-22. Facts extracted automatically and spot-checked by sample. Not medical advice; not an endorsement.